Planning Commission


Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


NamePositionDistrictTerm Expires
Earl L. WebbChairmanBlackwater DistrictJune 30, 2020
James ColbyVice-ChairmanGills Creek DistrictJune 30, 2020
David ClementsMemberRocky Mount DistrictMarch 30, 2022
Deborah CrawfordMemberUnion Hall District
June 30, 2020
C.W. Doss, Jr.MemberBlue Ridge DistrictJune 30, 2020
Angie McGheeMemberBoone DistrictMarch 31, 2022
Sherrie MitchellMemberSnow Creek DistrictJune 30, 2022

Each member term is four years.